Ryanair staff announce new strike this weekend – full list of affected airports

“Unfortunately, it turned out to be a fool’s bargain again.”

Ryanair crew in Spain have also strike action planned from July 25 to July 28.

Passengers could see delays or cancellations at the following airports:

Madrid, Barcelona, Girona, Malaga, Seville, Valencia, Alicante, Santiago de Compostela, Palma de Mallorca and Ibiza airport.

READ MORE: Flight attendant shares ‘life-changing’ packing tip

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.